St. Peters Square

Woke to another sunny day, really windy though!!!

A busy day today, firstly our hairdresser came, then we had a quick lunch, before jumping in the car to drive into Manchester for my dentist appointment.

We got there early enough to give me an hour to wander to find a shot for todays wide angle Wednesday challenge, hosted by
Bobsblips, even managed to get the Y theme in, with the yellow metrolink tram in the station ;-)

I put on some new lace up shoes, thought they would support my sore toe, big mistake, they squished my little toe something awful whilst hobbling around!! Managed half an hour but then had to find somewhere to sit and have a coffee....its a hard life.

Tooth all done now, took a while, real "jaw ache" by the time she had fnished, but it looks good, so thats all that matters.

Ive decided to blip St. Peters Square, city centre Manchester, now its had its make over. I thought it was looking good in the lovely sunshine.

Just off to my next camera workshop now....looking forward to it. Going to try and get some tips for my wedding shoot at the end of this month :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.