2nd Sat Strollers

By AndrewDBurns

Cape Wrath Trail

This may well be my last blip for some time ...

... those that follow this blip-account, and my work activities, will know I'm about to leave my current job today ;-)

I'll subsequently be taking a few months off - I do need to be back in gainful employment by around October! ... but before then (during the month of September) I'll be undertaking, along with my partner, the Cape Wrath Trail.

The observant among you may have spotted that I've long had a hankering to undertake this epic expedition - and this Autumn seems like the perfect time :-)

I am contemplating a *very significant* amount of back-blipping come October ... but meantime, a bit of complete on-line silence is calling me :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.