Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: More Dreamcatchers

This morning I was thinking about today's abstract and I noticed my grocery bag saver with a bright pattern of dreamcatchers on it.  I took a few shots moving up the length of it with my phone.  I liked the result so I took several more with my camera.  After looking at all of them, I chose the first one taken with the phone for my blip.  So, this is it, SOOP (straight out of the phone) except for boosting the saturation a bit.  It looks better large because of the orientation.  Many thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

Today is our granddog's 16th birthday....so he did what most 16 year olds do....he got his driver's license!  See my extra (created by me in PS Elements).  Happy Birthday Chico!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.