creative lenna

By creativelenna

I stained my new shirt

When I was cooking and making a cheese sauce the other day, whisking away when I stained my new shirt! This is pretty typical for me, to mess up a new piece of clothing. Argh!  I tried washing the stains out with soap right away, but it didn't get rid of them. So, I did what I have done before . . . got out my permanent inks, and a rubber stamp. I stamped away & covered up the stains and then some more! I really like this new shirt because of the fabric - it's so soft & silky. I was mad when I messed it up, but you know, I think I like it better like this . . . I have done lots of fabric stamping over the years. If you would like to see more, check out this page on my website: Fabric Stamping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.