Busy surroundings...

I love Fridays, when I have lots of time for the boys.

We left work and 1 pm and drove to the woods for a long walk.

I then had some shopping to do, so we had our training session in the parking area outside the shops. 

The shops are very busy on a Friday at 3 pm, but we had super training in the busy surroundings. The boys are very good at ignoring everything that is going on around them They do impress me. 

I spread the boys' kibble in the garden, when we came home and let them search for their dinners. 

Now I have 3 happy, but tired dogs. The perfect start to the weekend.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. My blip today is Gollum outside the shops. Yesterday he photobomb'ed Hero's picture and today he is pulling faces. He is such a funny little man :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.