What's Outside My Window (back)

Continuing the challenge, this is What's Outside My Window when looking out the back.

To the left is Jim's. You can see the great wooded area. To the right is Runyon's where Whitey & Princess live. The grey building is my pump house as we are on well water and we keep our gardening tools in there.

In the yard are my 4 windmills, 2 red & 2 blue. We have a gold one still yet to be put out.

My bird feeder pole has different feeders and a water dish for the birds.

The porch is owned by the cats! I do have a couple of hummingbird feeders hanging to the left and the bottles are outside my kitchen window and are solar powered lights.

This photo was taken between boughs of torrential rain. It has been stormy through the night and this morning but is to clear throughout the afternoon. Good thing as tomorrow is our Walk MS

It's Friday again and so Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.