What's Outside My Window (Front)

Looking out the front door window early this morning.

You get to see the lighthouse I made from pots for Kent a couple of years ago with the solar light on top that shines every night.

Also in my planter are zinca periwinkles that my parents gave me 20 years ago! The little bunny has to be close to that age too and came from my parents or my brother.

Our yard (garden) is plain as from the front path to the flag pole under all that grass are our septic lines & tank.

Across the road from us is the Castle Hayne Baptist Church. And beyond that is Hwy 132 also known as College Road N.

I'm about to head outside for a couple of hours to take bird & flower photos and then came in and do a few house chores. Life is tough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.