South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Red van

Okay, I saw this van yesterday, but I expect it's still there as I think it was outside where the owner lived! I wanted to post this photo as well because I thought the vintage type van was interesting.

Anyway, I didn't go out today - had thought about going to the library this afternoon, but I didn't finish my book in time to take it back. The weather was grey and windy, so I didn't miss much!

I spent the morning ferreting out Christmas and birthday cards which were stored in various drawers, sorting them into years and then putting them in a plastic storage box ready to take over to put in my Dad's loft on Monday. We then had a simple lunch of pizza and salad (I made sure my piece was extra small!) and I gave my Dad a phone call this afternoon to confirm the arrangements for Monday (which is my birthday).

Not the most exciting day, but worthwhile things achieved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.