Abandoned

I've been out of my morning walk routine for too long, so I decided it's time to get going again.  I've been eyeing the window of the little derelict shed that's on the property of the old Fulford Inn and finally walked by it for today's blip.
Kalyn's team is in the finals, scheduled to begin in about 15 minutes, so I'm off to watch the live stream.  I watched the quarter finals and semis, so exciting!  I'm very happy for the girls.  They've had a great season.  Whether they win or lose in the finals, being one of the top two teams in the top division of their age group at the Nationals is fantastic.  Go Girls!
I was yelling at my phone while I was watching.  I wonder if the neighbours could hear me.  G was golfing but he's home in time to watch the finals, so I'm sure he'll be yelling too!  Wish we could get the game on the computer.
Edit:  National Champs!  Way to go, team!  Right down to the wire!  20-25, 25-17, 18-16

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.