Dying beauty :(

This is very much an emergency blip as I really can't think of a way to do 'Le regard oblique'.  We were in town this morning but the only chance of something was when I saw someone looking up at a man changing a huge poster with his brush and glue, but the car moved on!  That wouldn't have been planned anyway!  This does have the merit of being mono!  I will be very interested in what others have done!!  Perhaps you could imagine the bokeh being a little face looking up in awe at the tulip?  That might meet the brief ...a little..

Many many thanks to Skime for setting this wonderful challenge.  I love Robert Doisneau's photos and would have loved to have done justice to all the hard work he has put into the challenge!

It's been a long day as the jet-lag I thought I'd beaten made me feel really spaced out this morning!  I came to thankfully for my two lessons!
finally into the garden to find a trusty EB!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.