MM172 Le Regard Oblique - Whoopie

For MonoMonday with thanks to host SkiMe who set us a theme of 'Le Regard Oblique'  or alternatively 'Intention'. I think I already said this last week, I don't do street photography, I just can't take pictures of people whom I haven't asked before if I can photograph them (and I am much to shy to ask anyway). I don't have the same problem with capturing animals even when they're obviously engaged in very private matters. So here you have it, candid seagulls making whoopie !


I'm a bit mad and sad today, mad mostly about Jeremy Vine who used such suggestive and crude terms to ask some people what they expected the new president-elect of France would do regarding to the UK, I definitely think I heard him say 'Do you think he'll shaft us?', us meaning the UK. I so loathe all this antagonising and hadn't realised it had reached the BBC radio too. Nobody in Europe is out to get the UK, as far as I know, and I do read, hear and see news in 5 European languages, please ! Sorry for the rant, but this anti-European stuff is just so insidious.


Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars and even a fave for yesterday's green growth on a pole !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.