Beaver at Work

When I got home from visiting Arvin I was very tired and sad. The nurses pointed out some things he is doing that show he has moved quite a way down the levels of his disease in the past four months. I had already realized this but today we spoke it out loud and that made the realization even sharper for me. So sad.

When I got home I did some of the things I was planning to do and then I realized that I just didn't have the psychic energy to go to the video class this evening. So I texted the teacher and begged off. Instead I took a long walk in the park which definitely soothed my soul. And I was lucky to see quite a few creatures while I was there. I had a hard time choosing between the beaver and the young rabbit. Finally I chose the beaver and am putting a few other shots in extras.

Hope you are having a good day, night, week... life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.