THE GOAT

An early start in the morning. We transported the first half of Mischa's books to her apartment. I stayed there till lunch, enough little jobs to do.
When I walked home I took some photos of the swan family in a little canal, and saw the goat lying relaxed in the sun in the 'Kinderboerderij', city farm as it is called in english.
And after lunch Piet Hein and I cycled again to the sea. An all blue sky, the way I like it very much. There was a strong wind, and we walked till
we felt tired, sat, or better lied in the sand, I almost fell asleep.
Home again, and Mischa came from her work, had veggies with her, we cooked, ate.
Piet Hein has gone to the sea again with a friend, hoping to see the sunset. Mischa has gone to her cat.
The goat does not seem wild, but somehow one of the eye has a wild touch in it. So I make it my entry for the Wild Wednesday Challenge.
Thanks to Cailleach for hosting.

My last hearts for silly images to AmandaT2013, chrisphoto, dollydoug, johnsmiley1321, and loveeveryminute. I found out that I had mixed up a bit the other day, as I had hearted Tigger101 instead of loveeveryminute.
Well somehow I can forgive myself, as I have being busy all these days with the move.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.