Life In Wales

By KarenC

The Lama Farmer

It's been a lovely day today, and when I got home from work, Alan suggested going for a walk across the Tye at the back of the house.  We can hear the lambs from our garden, but we were amazed to see how many are actually up there!

We spotted the Lama's again, so I went to take some photos of them, and I was undecided between this blip and the one I've put in my extras.  Alan liked this one best as you get the landscape too.

In other news today, I went to Clarks to buy some new shoes and I found some in the sale, but the biggest problem was choosing which colour.  They had them in black, red and blue and I liked them all!  So as they were almost half price I decided to buy two pairs and now have a black pair for work and a red pair for with my jeans etc.

Anyway, I'm tired and off to bed.  I'll catch up with you tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.