One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Lunch - Baby Sprouts

Day 10 of the September Food Challenge - Lunch

Up to date with my blips now, having backblipped Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Back in the UK now having spent the last day of my mini tour of Europe in Brussels.

I walked around some of the centre of Brussels before heading to the Parc de Bruxelles to see the Brusselicious collection of sculptures (thanks to bsprout for telling me about them). A fascinating collection of specially commissioned sculptures based on what Brussels is famous for - sprouts, chips, chocolate and beer.

After that it was head to Calais for the Eurotunnel to bring me back to the UK, and driving on the left.

I had lunch in the Parc de Bruxelles, but no sprouts were involved, however, here is part of Brusselicious - a stork delivering another baby sprout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.