i heard today...

that the actor who played Catweazle died today. He was 93. I loved that programme. After work I went swimming with Henry. I think there is more than a slight resemblance to the character in this picture of me! We were waiting for the other two to come out of the gym. I must take a hair brush next time!

After our swim, I took Henry into Morrisons to buy some goodies; he is heading to Yorkshire with Jon and the scouts tomorrow night, for a caving weekend. So chocolate is an essential ingredient to ensure the weekend runs smoothly. Then home and I've tidied a bit. The conservatory looks nice. How long will it last!!?

Mum and dad returned from a cruise today, and I had a long chat with mum tonight, updating her on the goings on of the last 18 days. She has already read my blips though....so actually already knows!!

Off to bed now. Head hasn't been as good today, but not as bad as it was Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.