Return to the North

By Viking

Bluebells in the dead of night

Another busy day but no nature walking today. Was absolutely bushed after my walk yesterday so decided to give these old legs a rest today. Instead I went for lunch at my aunts and then took her into town to see her sister. We had a good old chinwag before calling in at a frozen food store on the way home. After dropping auntie off at her place i came home to Moroccan chicken cooked in the slow cooker with some jacket spuds.
The start of Masterchef tonight made me realise I hadn't taken a shot all day so it was out to the garden with the macro. Ss has one clump of bluebells that come up every year and thought I would blip them before they die off.
tomorrow we're heading off to some RHS place up near Harrogate - so think it might be flower blips from both of us tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.