Summer in the city!!

Thursday - day 3 back to work!
Still relaxed - working now using the Eisenhower Matrix :).
Simple but effective! I hope it will hold on and will also work when it is getting more busy again!
The beautiful sunshine here in Glasgow does help as well.
I went out at half 5 to get to the shops in Byres Road. The weather was so nice that I got a coffee to go and went to the Botanics to join in with a lot of other Glaswegians to sit in the sun. It was lovely.
I was back home at 7 pm - had a quick look at work again then waited for Neil to come home.
He is off to Saudi Arabia again on Saturday morning. He is busy preparing the trip and I am feeling guilty of being so relaxed ..... :)
I am trying to introduce the Eisenhower Matrix to him. Maybe it helps one day. I still need to see how it works when times are busier ....

The blip is taken on Byres Road. It must have been a nice day for him to sit in the sun instead of in cold and rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.