Diverted....

My plans were disrupted late morning when I was diverted due to a road closure and  I ended up driving down a very pretty lane, although I don't know exactly where it is.   I'd intended blipping a rock overhang at Norland Moor so this is somewhere in the vicinity but I don't think I'd be able to find my way back again.  

I had the time this morning to drive over to Bempton Cliffs -  somewhere I must visit this year but again the weather was cool and windy and I don't think the cliffs are the best place to be in that sort of weather.  I'm hoping we'll soon have a more settled run,  and then we'll have a day out with the Puffins and Gannets.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for all you kind blippers who identified yesterday's flower blip as being an Arthurium;  I'd tried Googling it, but hadn't had any luck so I'm very grateful :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.