AAAAARRRGH!

I must have missed the memo.
You know - that one that said today all rules of the road were repealed. 
I only went out to get fuel and some steak .......... no distance at all.
But not one car driver  used an indicator (or mirror), all lanes and road marking were ignored (along with other vehicles). Red lights were treated as a right of way and pedestrians were just stepping out onto the roads whilst using their mobile phones ..... and then ignoring the cars and just carrying on (if they saw the cars at all).
It was a nightmare.
And it isn't even Sunday!
I think I will stay in bed tomorrow.

No doubt you will be seeing these at some point in the future when I have sent them off to their new home.
It is going to cost me more than when they were in use.... even for heavier weights (they come with weights too).

The other thing I pointed the camera at was a red rimmed glass which originally had a candle in it. However, during the cleaning process the red coating that was inside it came off leaving just the colour in the rim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.