Red Onion

Thanks for all your comments and stars yesterday :)

Reminded by Leonine's blip today, I have brought out a drawing I did in pen and ink for my first Portfolio many years ago (well at least 20 years ago).

Opened the curtains this morning~and was greeted by a spider inside~eeek going from the windowsill up to the curtain rail (Shriek!). I hope I didn't wake the neighbours.... Yesterday's was very thankfully taken from the inside out (without opening the window)!

Today:

Hunting for jobs online (nothing that I can do has yet appeared) :(
Application form to fill out online from job in the paper

Work.....dreading it, last week's one to one meeting was not good, fully expecting the push now!

Why is it that some people cannot accept if you are hard of hearing, you are hard of hearing and there is nothing that can be done to improve it (no hearing aid will help resolve this problem unfortunately)!!!!!

I AM WHO I AM :)

Wanted to put a U-tube clip on here, but couldn't find one without stupid extremely rude comments against it!

Much worse for other people though:

awful coach crash on the A3
9/11 anniversary

Have a great day blippers :)








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.