Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Spider's Web!!

Such a hard choice of what to blip today. Its wet, its horrible and grey....

I have not one but two massive spider's webs outside the front door and the raindrops just caught my eye! Now I absolutely hate spiders, and shudder at blips I see with massive ones, but this one is small and it happened to be in the centre of the web. I took dozens of shots!

In the end I have chosen this one, slightly adapted in picasa, but for those who want to have a look...there are some more~it was a hard decision actually :) here

Day off today, much needed after such a busy weekend!

I was planning to visit some agencies in Reading today, but decided I really need to rest my leg after this weekend and try to reduce the pain I've been in. Roll on the day I can afford to have some acupuncture or something ;)

So for today:

Dr and get some meds (unrelated, another little problem dealt with!)

Write a list of what I need to do for Footsteps 2 (now there is a web login I can catch up on what I missed on Saturday!

Write another list of all I have to do (it will be very long)

Get started on reading a few long words that I learnt on Saturday, and trying to understand what they mean. Two Dictionaries are already out ready :)

Watch the Team GB Parade from the sofa as I rest this afternoon :) What an interesting show last night, though I'm not sure I understood the story~and they still put too many adverts on.... Hurray for BBC and Huw Edwards commentary this afternoon :):)
Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.