Mother's Day

Today is Mother's Day and I am busy editing photos from the wedding yesterday.  It was a very different day as the bride and groom had very different ideas about their day.  No planned photos went according to plan.  It was like pulling teeth but at least the day was beautiful!  Regardless, I pulled roughly 2000 teeth so need to put in a lot of hours of editing so that they shine  ; )

My son flies in tomorrow morning at 8 a.m. so I will  have to book a day off.  Busy few days ahead as he has a moving company arriving on Wednesday to pack up everything and then he flies out again on Thursday.  One 'chick' leave the nest....

I hope you have all been well.  I will return to service as normal soon...I hope.  Till then....take care.

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.