They're back!!

Southgate, Bath

The umbrellas of Bath are back! And they've made a well-timed return as it's been raining on and off for most of today. I'm not complaining though, and the garden certainly isn't!

In Bath this morning to return some of the dresses I'd bought online for a family wedding in June. Six were returned today, five are still under consideration, and another three are on their way in the post! Can't cope with shopping in town at the mo, so online shopping is my best option, though that does mean there's a lot of returning to be done! Knowing me, I'll end up returning the lot and wearing something old!!

Last year's umbrellas: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2188363206253085546

(Thank you for all your recent kind comments and stars, still no news on the laptop so still no replies, sorry once again...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.