Is it raining with you

Pretty much constant all day here - so I've fought with the computer, booked trains, planes and failed at automobiles.
A couple of much over due catchups and a productive chasing of the Dr- apparently Cumbria Health Trust have approved my ankle operation - I'll finally believe them when I get it in writing.

The next big task will be to start building a new website to include First Aid courses - I'll also need to rustle up some volunteers to stage some promotional shots. Always good to have a project.

That just left finding a blip. In the rain. One of this year's tasks has been the rebuilding of the vegetable and fruit garden - I considered a shot of the rhubarb triffid, or maybe the starting to climb pea plants - but in the end I was taken with just how vibrant this strawberry flower was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.