Rain stopped play

A bit of fun with photoshop, but the weather is finally on the turn. The grass is greener and the plants are loving it. The 1m3 IBC is almost full and there may not be a hosepipe ban this summer! Yes, it's been raining at last. And I didn't even have to dance. Much.

The morning was entirely taken up with he routine hospital visit, which in fairness was not unduly affected by any ransomeware holdups, as far as we could see. The benefits perhaps of a nearly new hospital. 

As an aside, I've had this ransomware appear on my iMac three times now. It apparently doesn't work on Apple computers (for now, at least). It's simply a matter of ending the browser, out at worst "turning it off and on again". I spent a lot of my professional life doing that... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.