Tiny seeds.....

.....ready to disperse where they'll lie in-waiting for spring to arrive.

I'm back, but just gently easing into blip again. The last two weeks have been challenging and I did try blipping with my phone but sadly it didn't last but photo's have been taken daily with my camera......many a backblip to come.

I now have a new desktop with a larger monitor, just getting my photo's where I want them and downloading my programs has taken a wee while but it's wonderful to be up and running again.

My eyes have been the pits.....last week in particular I was limited to driving just when needed and trying to be home by early afternoon before the sun got to low. Overall the mornings have been dull so I've had no problem getting to my destination but it's the returning trip which has caused me lots of discomfort as light flickers between the clouds, sometimes bright, sometimes dull. It is the way it is and as frustrating as it is, I have to learn to deal with it and I will.

Tuesday......has been a mostly dull day which got cooler as the day progressed. Bad weather is supposed to be on the way, time will tell.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.