Little Beggars

The boys both fancied a bit of my toast this morning, but I was a horrible mummy and didn't share! We don't encourage begging though, and only really give them doggy treats.

This morning was spent packing as I'm in work until 8pm and we leave for the airport about 4am tomorrow, so I didn't want to have to do it when I get home tonight. I've packed far too much though, so I'll need to thin it out a bit.

I met Anne for lunch at Pizza Express as I had a 2-4-1 voucher and it was so warm that we are outside in the sun - we were both good and had a salad which was nice and very filling.

It's been quite quiet at work as Steve and Shaughan our GP and Practice Manager (who are married I should add), are on holiday. We've got a locum doctor covering who's really nice, but her clinics aren't as long as Steve's and patients are creatures of habit, so some would rather wait until he's back.

Hopefully my internet will work while I'm in Sorrento, but apologies if I don't get much time to comment. Bye for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.