Hyggeligt lunch

Quite unexpectedly, I ended up going out for lunch with SG and her friend, R. R's dog, Flash, came along for the ride too. We had a really pleasant lunch, enjoying each other's company and the delicious food. We chatted as if we had all the time in the world, something we don't often get to do.

I had to head back to school just after four to help out with the Great Vic training. The kids were great and very good humoured. One poor boy was just getting used to his clip in pedals and ended up falling off his bike three times. He took it well, despite the blood running down his leg. Our first injury! Let's hope it doesn't get any worse!

Home to a curry and a my beautiful family. We're all a bit tired and cranky tonight. I'm loving the photos S took of Cousteau and me yesterday.

I'm going to have a bath.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.