Tiny Tuesday #103

Okay, so I'm taking some real poetic license with this Tiny Tuesday entry. It's not often that Cousteau gets to be the midget in a pack of dogs, but today, with these beautiful Wolf Hounds, Galahad (the big one) and Freki (the 7 month old puppy!), he was just that; Tiny!

Thank you to Simone for taking some photos of Cousteau and me. Cousteau was a gentleman and so obedient! He made me look good! We had a chat about some future photography projects together, which could be quite exciting.

There are some wonderfully kind and generous people in our world and I am always so grateful when I get to meet them!

Off to school in a minute for lunchtime duty and then the ferris wheel will start up again. I've really enjoyed my cruisy, dog filled morning!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.