On a sunny afternoon

It was a no bike today which made for an early start and a corresponding early finish.

I had time to replace a favourite item of clothing, my woolen hoodie. My elbow went though an arm of it last night. Icebreaker don't make them like they used to but I found an alternative.

I also got a bit touch up paint for outside checked out. The tin probably hadn't been opened in 2.5 years. Inside is a bonus brush in good condition. I also got a bit of the dry mix that forms the outer layer of my cladding. I have a few stone chips from lawn mowing to fix.

The little pope had a big day and there is one less bird in the Selwyn District. It's feathers were throughout the kitchen, dining and lounge area. Ah well, the vacuuming is done ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.