Abstract Thursday - What is it?

Took up today's Abstract Thursday challenge to create a mystery object, by playing with a pic from this morning's outing! Not difficult to guess, especially if I tell you where I went this morning, so I won't!!

The afternoon was spent working on the laptop saga. Despite a kind neighbour allowing me to use her laptop to safely check my backup files on the portable hard drive, I haven't made any progress. And following the long distance advice of a very kind blipper, I've reached the conclusion that the only way to be 100% certain that all viruses/baddies have been safely removed from both the laptop and data files is to pay a professional to do the job. I've been quoted £200 so far. When I get back from my weekend away, I need to do some phoning around in search of a better price.

So thank you once again for your kind comments and stars, and apologies for the continuing lack of replies. At this rate it'll be Christmas before I can reply to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.