Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Camassia

We were due to have rain so I thought, before these flowers got ruined, I would blip them. I've been inspired by one of my blipmates to grow these. I've got them in one of the cobalt blue pots with a mix of other lilacy-blue and white flowers on the patio.

I was still feeling extremely tired again today but there were jobs to do. I went into town to offload some things to a charity shop in the morning and when I got home there had been a message to say the caravan was ready to pick up from having the towing gear serviced.

I had a nap then we went to get some shopping with our B&Q card before we picked up the caravan. In a brighter moment I had said I would tow the caravan home. I have towed before when I've been on my own, the caravan, a bigger caravan than we have now, and I've taken a big trailer to Northern Ireland on the ferry to a show. That was over 10 years ago. When I took the small trailer out a couple of weeks ago I was determined to get back to being able to tow the caravan.

I even got it parked back on our drive. Not where it was meant to go  but we can park the other side of it for the time being.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.