Billy and Bees....

Couldn't decide between what to blip today, so its a mixture in a collage :)

I don't know what Billy was looking at in the thumbnail picture, but I though it was a funny pose and he's such a poser anyway :)

Unbelievable that parking fees have gone up yet again...I can't afford to drive into town anymore because of the parking fees if I am unemployed next week, but there are no buses into town from here if my leg is bad (thankfully it isn't too bad these days and walking is good though) :(

Thank you for all your lovely comments and concern yesterday.  I had a bad night (dreaming (of rats of all things...someone said they'd seen a reflection through their bedroom mirror from the landing of three rats in the bedroom and that freaked me out :( , woke up very hot and scared to move) hot or very cold...obviously something going on :( ),,

Doing OK so far today though very tired and again hot/cold.  Made it to my hair appointment which was good.  

Then I had a wander along the canal briefly, but found nothing particular of interest apart from lots of bees on these purple flowers...so I came home and Billy was posing nicely, then I saw the bee on the love in a mist here :)

Must, must, must get on with that mini sermon now and put it to bed properly...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.