Feeling Green...

The first Love in a Mist this year (I have dozens of them, so they'll have to be weeded out now) :)

Ended up coming home from work early with a bit of stomach upset :(  Not sure at this stage if its just my IBS playing up or a bug though...but tonight just having some plain soup...

Just as well its another quiet weekend for me, finalising my sermon for next Sunday evening and the only thing in the diary is a haircut tomorrow, so anything else can wait apart from housework type essential things and I can relax before Monday :)

n other news, very sad to hear from a neighbour that her cat had to be put to sleep on Tuesday :(  Bella was a beautiful black girl who had kidney failure.  She had been ill for a few years since being poisoned somehow a while back....  She didn't usually wander very far, just to the corner of the house and was often sat there watching me and Billy in the garden!

Early night tonight I think, maybe watching something on catch up on the iplayer :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.