Running dialogue.......

.....  not so much a running dialogue but a bit of desperation!  I'd been walking along the canal, in both directions taking various shots of dog walkers, fishermen and workmen but I wasn't happy with any of them so as a last resort I decided to have a quick walk around the town.

My dialogue went something along the lines of:-  well, that's been a waste of time I've got nothing I like here.   I'll just blip this couple   -  just one last shot, I don't think they've noticed me yet, phew - that's it, no more today I just hope this one turns out O.K.

Thank you SkiMe for hosting MM during May - you've certainly taken me out of my comfort zone this month, and many thanks for visiting my journal and the kind comments and stars - all are very much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.