Sun for the end of the Day

It has been a really dull day. There was no wind which was good and it got warmer as the day went on. The sun started to show her warming face just as she was setting. I had taken a sad looking flower shot to put up. But when I saw the sun on the Flowering Cherry tree that hangs over our fence, I decided that would be a much better for my blip.

I had my flu injection this morning and there was a wait to see the GP. Afterwards I did some shopping. I had seen a pair of shoes yesterday at another shop but they didn't have my size. They had my size in another store which they had delivered to the I mall I was going to today. And yes they fitted!

On my way home I went and had my blood test. I should know ..not to go at lunch time, as I had a long wait!

PS I just looked out of the window and there is a stunning sunset!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.