Pink admiral

Best viewed *larger*

Wind, rain, cold, some sun... amazingly this gigantic red admiral, or pink in this case on the pink hydrangea. Sorry it's another red admiral. There's very little in the garden right now alas. I walk round with my camera knowing full well it's going to be something I've blipped in the past. But it can't be helped. I was out today, but it just showered, so I kept the camera at home, safe & in the dry.

As for Larry.... awwww:

Luscious Larry

Finally sorted everything out to do with my mum's estate, only taken almost 4 months since she died. All is settled. All sorted. Can move on now & not worry. But I'll always worry about all of it, always stress. Life was once really good. It's now not as happy as it once was. And I mourn the loss of the good times. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.