Bull's eye

Best viewed *larger*

Common Darter, Bull's Eye, get it? Yeah, took me ages too, my mouth mouthed Bull's Eye & my brain took ages to realise WHY my mouth had mouthed that... Please, it's best not to ask about these things, especially when it comes to intelligence, I'm always so behind... once I get it, fine... but it's the slowness & no, it's not age, as I'm a mere spring chicken - really I am... it's just daydreaming, I do that a lot...

As for himself:

Larry - The Musical

I guess you all may have noticed my lack of comments recently to your journals. I'm constantly going till the evening. Then I'm so tired. I try to comment, I look, I rate & favourite, but fingers turn to jelly. There's no point me promising I'll see everyone & comment every where soon, as life is hurried for me... It's the only time I look forward to darker evenings, as in 4pm onwards, my brain shifts & says, it's dark, you're allowed to spend time blip commenting, it's all perfectly ok :) xxxx

P.S. - I've lost count, is this the 100th common darter I've posted this year??? I love them... but I so want to see something MORE then a common darter lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.