Golden leaves....

.....it's a bit straggly but nice and golden.

Just a few leaves left on my maple, I can't believe the range of colours there's been this year, starting in February and just on it's last leg now.

E's car got broken into after her course yesterday at the mall. They smashed the side window and took most of her belongings but today we got a phone call to say one of her bags had been found. So a swap around with cars, Hubby took my car, E took hubby's car and I had a day at home with her little red car waiting for a new window.

An enforced day at home led to some gardening, nice to be out in the sun but now my eyes are suffering so will call it a night.

Oh, I nearly forgot.....I have my computer back, so far so good, lets hope the teething issues are over :)

Thursday......blue sky, lots of sun, slight breeze, long shadows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.