Autumnal goodness

I cannot believe that we're getting a second flowering of these beautiful, sweet-smelling blossoms, even as its leaves begin to turn yellow.

I had a good day at work. The one period I taught was challenging; one student in particular. She has been a problem for all who teach her, but I can't help but wish I could break through to her before she goes too far. I'll keep trying.

But it's the weekend, so I'll worry about that next week. Tonight is all about a sweet potato bake with salmon and roasted veges. It's all about a chat with my lovely parents. It's all about getting to bed before nine so that I can get up in the morning for a bike ride with my fabulous husband. 

There's so much to think about that is positive, it seems silly to waste my brain power on the negatives!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.