And so it is: Just One More Iris

... and I've had plenty of opportunity to take photos in different places today.  Starting with the doctors this morning (I'm OK) and followed by a visit to Fox Valley to get my glasses adjusted - yet again (success this time as they met a much more ruthless assistant), then to the framers to leave two prints with him that I want done for the PROOF exhibition in Sheffield (oh and a quick nip into Sea Salt).  Then back home just in time to set off for Barnsley and the hair dressers followed by a couple of holiday linked jobs in the town.  And I still didn't manage a photo.  Finally a trip to the Post Office in Wortley to return some clothes bought a mini Rohan sale (I do wish they standardise their sizes).  And still no Blip.  So finally I had to resort to those irises again!!!  My eye was drawn to the light streaming through the petals - so worth a Blip, I thought!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.