But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Allium.

The day started off quite well with me cutting the lawn and digging the weeds out from between the paving. After the pain-killers that follow such exertions and a spot of lunch, I fell asleep in the arm chair. There was a chance to sneak in a Blip of this rather large Allium (aka - another boring old flower) just before the thunder storm started though, to be fair, it petered out after a few very large drops of rain, and then it was time for me to really screw things up. While updating the cinema web-site, I accidentally deleted it having previously been unaware that I had been entrusted with sufficient privileges to execute such a manoeuvre. The biggest difficulty with recreating it is that, for the life of me, I can’t remember what it used to look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.