Today's bouquet

I followed Kent to the shop this morning where he left his truck to get its oil changed. While that was being done we went to IHOP for breakfast

After taking Kent back to get the truck, he headed off to renew his license and I went home to do a few things before heading for Raleigh

I had important things like ensuring the bird feeders were full and there was food out for the squirrels

While out there I couldn't resist getting some more hydrangea blooms to bring inside.

My drive to Raleigh was uneventful and I missed all the rain. Yay! The meeting tonight was informative and help me get a better handle on what's going on regarding bills that affect those of us with disabilities.

Now I'm fed and chillin' in my hotel room. Tomorrow we hit the legislative building:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.