Flower in the back garden

Although it is the back garden it is the garden between the house and the road since the front of the house faces the sea!  

The extra shows the swans in close this morning at low tide so they could fill up on seaweed.  

Mum's got this set of jugs in the front walled garden.  When I stand in the front doorway, this is the view.  Just like on the last visit, I have again cleaned the fireplace door for my Mum.  

When playing ball with Cocoa, saw this nest that was lost in the building stage from the top of the old stone building.  

I have been given a "clean-up" project by my Mum.  It's this area against the garden wall that boarders the driveway.  At one time the poor bushes, after having been allowed to grow 'wild', have been severely cut back.  Not sure just how much shaping/trimming I can do.  I will work on them a bit at a time and see if I can clean up the driveway there too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.