Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The pasty shop

I was in town this morning preparing for various rather festive events.  It wasn't sunny, but the open door of the pasty shop attracted my attention because it always looks warm and cosy in there and smells good too.  It's become my blip for today.  In the afternoon my sis came over and she, my daughter, Hazel and I went for a short walk across the park, at which point it was very sunny.  So I couldn't resist posting an extra of Hazel, super-pleased with herself as she has yet another new toy to toss around and maltreat.  If you don't like dogs or family shots you can just skip this one, it is pure self-indulgence on my part.

Tonight it's out for a double birthday celebration with friends.  What fun.

Have a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.