Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Friends And Family

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here again today!

Mum left me early today to go to the airport but thankfully there was no suitcase! She said she had to go pick up her airport ID, and then she did some shopping on the way home. That's fine. I don't mind being left in the morning. It's extra snooze time for me!

The afternoon was pretty boring! Phone calls and desk work! BUT - we had a GREAT evening!! We went to see our friend Milind! I've known him almost forever! My first home was with Mum's mum - (so you see, Mum is REALLY my 'sister'!! Get it?) - and Milind was the lodger when I arrived, so we became super close! He's LIKE family, really!! I'm always super excited to see him!

We went for a walk around a lake - a DIFFERENT lake than we normally go to. And we saw lots of baby animals - a swan family and this family of geese. Perfect evening! Mum? We SHOULD go visit Milind more often!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.