A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Hello Mr Blue Sky

Work was on fine form today.. sucking all the life force out of me. It was not a particularly hard shift, but it was just a tad sole destroying & a teensy bit mind-numbingly dull & irritating.

This beautiful sky scape was a a ray of hope as I left work. I'd just landed in the car seat &, sighing with relief & looking up through the sun roof, I beheld a strikingly blue & crisp white sight. I drove diagonally across the car park spaces (we've all done it, who follows the arrows when there's no one watching?!), pulled up & got the shot. I really like it.

Jenny, Oz & I went for a little walk/ run down the lane this afternoon & this eve we chilled & watched a film. Nice stuff.

Tomorrow's another day, so bring it on bloodsuckers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.