Allium and bee ...

... at the community raised bed

The reflexology yesterday was a hit and I slept straight through for seven hours last night. Astonishing!

Went to get the new glasses this morning then for coffee with two friends. They are truthful people so I have decided to be convinced by their reassurances. Still feeling slightly seasick as I get used to the new prescription.

Home to read the papers for next week which I didn't do earlier. It's a lovely afternoon so I'm going out to the garden soon. Walking the dog round the river I noticed the bees very busy on the community alliums. We can all do our bit to encourage them. Bees that is, not alliums which seem to manage perfectly well on their own.

Looking forward to the weekend - though I can't say it's been too taxing a week (so far, there's always time...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.