Making new friends - again...

My laptop had a serious fit last night and I was worried that it would  not survieve. It did recover though, but it has been suffering for a while, so I decided that I had to act on it unless I was ready to suddenly not have a laptop...

So I went to buy a new one today. Sigh! I really wish I did not have to use that kind of money right now, but hey ho....

Anyway - the computer store is close to the old viking fortress Trelleborg, so after having purchased the needed laptop, we continued out there for our walk. 

We walked all the way around fortress and on the backside we met these friendly cows. They came running, when they saw us, which was rather scary, but they were just curious and happy to see us. We stopped for a chat and I even got to cuddle them. They weren't afraid of me or the dogs at all. They were lovely. 

Hero and Biscuit didn't mind their company at all. Gollum thought they were giant sheep and wanted to walk towards them, but eventually he accepted that I did not want him to move them. 

Most of the time Hero was too busy rolling in sheep poo to worry about the cows. Have a look at this video. I think the cows were wondering what on earth he was doing :-D

After his roll, I made him swim in the river to get rid of the smell. It didn't work though. He is still smelly! Gollum and Biscuit enjoyed a swim too. 

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.